Por contenido

Contactar

Ane Sandtrø

Ane Sandtrø

Senior Manager, Outcomes Research and International Operations

Phone: +47 92 06 86 15
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Aykan Bora Şen

Aykan Bora Şen

Pharmaq Business Unit Manager

Phone: +90 (216) 6566121
aykanbora.sen@zoetis.com

Bernt Martinsen

Bernt Martinsen

Senior Vice President PHARMAQ a business of Zoetis

Phone: +47 97 18 08 52
bernt.martinsen@zoetis.com

Bernt Melgård

Bernt Melgård

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 95 02 33 05
bernt.melgard@zoetis.com

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 94 88 86 25
bjorn.ellingsen@zoetis.com

Christine Elgen

Christine Elgen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 99 62 76 07
christine.elgen@zoetis.com

Cristian Sayeg

Cristian Sayeg

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 40173939
cristian.sayeg@zoetis.com

Dagfinn Strømme

Dagfinn Strømme

General Manager PHARMAQ Fishteq

Phone: +47 99 26 82 10
dagfinn.stromme@zoetis.com

Donald Campbell

Donald Campbell

Commercial business lead

Phone: +44 7889322750
donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Felipe Vásquez

Felipe Vásquez

Asistente Técnico & Soporte

Phone: +56 9 39105710
felipe.vasquez@zoetis.com

Gerardo Lillo C.

Gerardo Lillo C.

Asistente Técnico & Especialista en Antiparasitarios, Médico Veterinario

Phone: +56 9 92198027
gerardo.lillo@zoetis.com

Hanne Christophersen

Hanne Christophersen

Director Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +47 41 48 87 85
hanne.christophersen@zoetis.com

Inger Kvitvang

Inger Kvitvang

Director Quality Affairs

Phone: +47 99 20 43 50
inger.kvitvang@zoetis.com

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 41 41 58 47
ingridmargrethe.hagerup@zoetis.com

Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

Technical Sales Manager in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 (0) 1425656081
jorge.navarro@zoetis com

Julio Mendoza B.

Julio Mendoza B.

General Manager for PHARMAQ Chile

Phone: +56 9 34325946
julio.mendoza@zoetis.com

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ part of Zoetis, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 41 64 44 96
larsgaute.jorgensen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Mari Aas Solheim

Mari Aas Solheim

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ Analytiq, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 40 45 18 37
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 32336921
angeles.camussetti@zoetis.com

Marianela Zurita

Marianela Zurita

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 34557934
marianela.zurita@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Business Unit Director Salmon Europe and Global Marketing

Phone: +47 97 58 06 55
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

Michael Ness

Michael Ness

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, West Coast

Phone: +1 (604) 751- 2816
michael.ness@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Nils Arne Grønlie

General Manager PHARMAQ Analytiq

Phone: +47 99 29 80 95
nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Business Unit Director Global accounts, Canada and non-salmonid markets

Phone: +47 90 66 35 75
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 90 09 99 84
oyvind.tonnessen@zoetis.com

Randy Peach

Randy Peach

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, East Coast

Phone: +1 (902) 3932977
randy.peach@zoetis.com

Roberto Guijarro

Roberto Guijarro

Business unit lead

Phone: +34 6061 14 291
roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com

Rune Wiulsrød

Rune Wiulsrød

Manager Sales Nordics

Phone: +47 90 82 27 94
rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Simen Kristoffersen

Simen Kristoffersen

Director Aquaculture R&D, VMRD PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 97 62 05 60
simen.kristoffersen@zoetis.com

Sissel Hansen

Sissel Hansen

Director of Human Resources and Communication

Phone: +47 91 71 46 77
sissel.hansen@zoetis.com

Susan Duhalde D.

Susan Duhalde D.

Gerente Técnica y de R&D

Phone: +56 9 40124034
susan.duhalde@zoetis.com

Svein Alexandersen

Svein Alexandersen

Director Technical Services

Phone: +47 41 21 59 12
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com

Terje Tingbø

Terje Tingbø

Head of Commercial Development Tilapia, APAC and Latin America

Phone: +47 47 46 53 83
terje.tingbo@zoetis.com

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Finance Director

Phone: +47 48 09 63 58
tone.isaachsenfelde@zoetis.com

Tone Madsen

Tone Madsen

Regulatory Affairs Manager / QPPV

Phone: +47 93 26 01 21
phvig@pharmaq.no

Trine Vatle

Trine Vatle

Directora de finanzas

Phone: +47 41 43 64 35
trine.vatle@zoetis.com

Trude B. Parnas

Trude B. Parnas

Directora de la planta de overhalla

Phone: +47 99 20 43 51
trude.parnas@zoetis.com