To Content

Employees

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 900 99 984
oyvind.tonnessen@zoetis.com

Trude B. Parnas

Trude B. Parnas

Director Overhalla Plant

Phone: +47 99 20 43 51
trude.parnas@zoetis.com

Linked In

Trine Vatle

Trine Vatle

Director Finance

Phone: +47 41 43 64 35
trine.vatle@zoetis.com

Linked In

Tone Merete Haugland

Tone Merete Haugland

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 913 692 89
tone-merete.haugland@zoetis.com

Tone Madsen

Tone Madsen

QPPV

Global

Phone: +47 932 60 121
phvig@pharmaq.no

Terje Tingbø

Terje Tingbø

Head of Commercial Development Tilapia, APAC and Latin America

Asia Pacific

Latin America

Global

Phone: +47 474 65 383
terje.tingbo@zoetis.com

Svein Alexandersen

Svein Alexandersen

Director Technical Services

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 412 15 912
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com

Susan Duhalde D.

Susan Duhalde D.

Technical and R&D Manager

Chile

Phone: +56 9 40124034
susan.duhalde@zoetis.com

Siri Vike

Siri Vike

Director Strategic Development

Norway and Nordics

Global

Phone: +47 913 46 394
siri.vike@zoetis.com

Linked In

Rune Wiulsrød

Rune Wiulsrød

Manager Sales Nordics

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 908 22 794
rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Roberto Guijarro

Roberto Guijarro

Business unit lead

Spain

Mediterranean

Global

Phone: +34 6061 14 291
roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com

Renate Johansen

Renate Johansen

Product Manager

Norway and Nordics

Global

Phone: +47 944 36 288
renate.johansen@zoetis.com

Randy Peach

Randy Peach

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, East Coast

Canada

Global

North America

Phone: +1 (902) 3932977
randy.peach@zoetis.com

Pål Nilsen

Pål Nilsen

Norway Lead and Global Operations

Norway and Nordics

Phone: 995 99 685
pal.nilsen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Sissel Hansen

Sissel Hansen

Director of Human Resources and Communication

Phone: +47 917 14 677
sissel.hansen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

North America

Canada

Global

Phone: +47 906 63 575
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Nils Arne Grønlie

General Manager PHARMAQ Analytiq

Norway and Nordics

Global

Phone: +47 992 98 095
nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Linked In

Morten Nordstad

Morten Nordstad

President of PHARMAQ part of Zoetis

Phone: +47 907 52 853
morten.nordstad@zoetis.com

Linked In

Miriam Furne

Miriam Furne

PCR Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 913 08 379
miriam.furne@zoetis.com

Linked In

Michael Ness

Michael Ness

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, West Coast

North America

Canada

Global

Phone: +1 (604) 751- 2816
michael.ness@zoetis.com

Marianela Zurita

Marianela Zurita

Technical Assistant & Support

Chile

Phone: +56 9 34557934
marianela.zurita@zoetis.com

Marianne Kraugerud

Marianne Kraugerud

Histopathology Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 97 41 19 90
Marianne.kraugerud@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Sales Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 975 80 655
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

Linked In

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

María de los Ángeles Camussetti Castillo.

Technical Assistant & Support

Chile

Phone: +56 9 32336921
angeles.camussetti@zoetis.com

Mari Aas Solheim

Mari Aas Solheim

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 404 51 837
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

Lise Fismen

Lise Fismen

Logistics Manager in Norway

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 23 29 86 68
lise.fismen@zoetis.com

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 416 44 496
larsgaute.jorgensen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Kristina Savic

Kristina Savic

Laboratory Responsible in Rørvik, Norway

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 405 55 097
kristina.savic@zoetis.com

Kate McEwen

Kate McEwen

Head of Environmental Services

UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 (0)1463 377876
Kate.Mcewen@zoetis.com

Julio Mendoza B.

Julio Mendoza B.

General Manager for PHARMAQ Chile

Chile

Phone: +56 9 34325946
julio.mendoza@zoetis.com

José Mauricio Manríquez Sanhueza

José Mauricio Manríquez Sanhueza

Veterinary Services Assistant / Field Coordinator

Chile

Phone: +56 932260104
jose.Manriquez@fishvetgroup.com

Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

Technical Sales Manager in UK and Ireland

UK and Ireland

Global

Phone: +44 (0) 1425656081
jorge.navarro@zoetis com

Jorge Infante

Jorge Infante

Diagnostics Services Manager

Chile

Phone: +56 9 42114079
jorge.infante@zoetis.com

James Hoare

James Hoare

Senior Veterinary Pathologist in UK and Ireland

UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7788 438253
james.hoare@zoetis.com

Jan Petter Berg

Jan Petter Berg

Director Global Commercial

Norway and Nordics

Global

Phone: +47 995 40 081
jan-petter.berg@zoetis.com

Jaime Norambuena Pardo

Jaime Norambuena Pardo

Histology, Necropsy and Income of Samples Areas

Chile

Phone: +56 9 42217348
jaime.norambuena@fishvetgroup.com

Irja Sunde Roiha

Irja Sunde Roiha

Microbiology Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 456 61 665
irja.sunde.roiha@zoetis.com

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 414 15 847
ingridmargrethe.hagerup@zoetis.com

Ingrid Gamlem

Ingrid Gamlem

Product Manager Smolt

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 994 75 140
ingrid.gamlem@zoetis.com

Linked In

Inger Kvitvang

Inger Kvitvang

Director Quality Affairs

Phone: +47 992 04 350
inger.kvitvang@zoetis.com

Linked In

Hanne Christophersen

Hanne Christophersen

Director Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +47 414 88 785
hanne.christophersen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Gerardo Lillo C.

Gerardo Lillo C.

Technical Assistant & Parasiticides Specialist. M,V.

Chile

Phone: + 56 9 92198027
gerardo.lillo@zoetis.com

Geraldine Wittwer

Geraldine Wittwer

Head of Laboratory in Chile

Chile

Phone: +56 9 32260106
geraldine.wittwer@fishvetgroup.com

Francisca J. Arias Muñoz

Francisca J. Arias Muñoz

Histopathologist

Chile

Phone: +56 9 44406772
francisca.arias@fishvetgroup.com

Felix Scholz

Felix Scholz

Head of Clinical Services in Ireland

UK and Ireland

Phone: +353 083 471 7125
felix.scholz@zoetis.com

Felipe Vásquez

Felipe Vásquez

Technical Assistant & Support

Chile

Phone: + 56 9 39105710
felipe.vasquez@zoetis.com

Emre Berke

Emre Berke

Field Technical Support

Turkey, Israel ad IRC

Mediterranean

Global

emre.berke@zoetis.com

Emilia Lohndal

Emilia Lohndal

Quality and EHS Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 470 27 379
emilia.lohndal@zoetis.com

Elise Hjelle

Elise Hjelle

Commercial and Technical Manager Diagnostics

Norway and Nordics

Global

Phone: +47 916 33 136
elise.hjelle@zoetis.com

Linked In

Edel Anne Norderhus

Edel Anne Norderhus

Director Product Development R&D

Phone: +47 907 52 863
edel-anne.norderhus@zoetis.com

Linked In

Donald Campbell

Donald Campbell

Commercial business lead

UK and Ireland

Mediterranean

Global

Phone: +44 7889322750
donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Claudio Arcos

Claudio Arcos

Technical Manager

Chile

Phone: +56 9 51891856
claudio.arcos@zoetis.com

Christopher Mitchell

Christopher Mitchell

National Sales Manager

UK and Ireland

Global

Phone: +44 1877376762
Chris.Mitchell@zoetis.com

Christopher Matthews

Christopher Matthews

Business Unit Director

UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7769 266156
chris.matthews@zoetis.com

Cristian Sayeg

Cristian Sayeg

Technical Assistant & Support

Chile

Phone: +56 9 40173939
cristian.sayeg@zoetis.com

Christine Elgen

Christine Elgen

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 996 27 607
christine.elgen@zoetis.com

Chris Findlay

Chris Findlay

Senior Consultant and Aquaculture Training Manager

UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7771 985 349
chris.findlay@zoetis.com

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Business Unit Director

Chile

Phone: +56 9 +56 9 9403 7018 / +56 9 7433 3227
carlos.lobos@zoetis.com

Børge Gellein Blikeng

Børge Gellein Blikeng

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 900 16 658
borge.gelleinblikeng@zoetis.com

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 948 88 625
bjorn.ellingsen@zoetis.com

Bernt Melgård

Bernt Melgård

Technical Manager

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 950 23 305
bernt.melgard@zoetis.com

Bernt Martinsen

Bernt Martinsen

Global Sales Director Established Markets

Phone: +47 971 80 852
bernt.martinsen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Aykan Bora Şen

Aykan Bora Şen

Pharmaq Business Unit Manager

Turkey, Israel ad IRC

Mediterranean

Global

Phone: +90 (216) 6566121
aykanbora.sen@zoetis.com

Angela Ashby

Angela Ashby

Head of Clinical Services in UK

UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7585 076870
angela.ashby@zoetis.com

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Technology Transfer Lead

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 476 65 801
arnfinn.lodden.okland@zoetis.com

Ane Sandtrø

Ane Sandtrø

Senior Manager, Outcomes Research and International Operations

Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 920 68 615
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Linked In

Dagfinn Strømme

Dagfinn Strømme

Managing Director PHARMAQ Fishteq AS

Phone: +47 992 68 210
dagfinn.stromme@zoetis.com

Jørn Ståle Pettersen

Jørn Ståle Pettersen

Senior Manager, Production

Phone: +47 900 71 726
jorn-stale.pettersen@zoetis.com

Remy Kristian Oddøy

Remy Kristian Oddøy

Senior Manager, Vaccination Services

Phone: +47 957 64 185
remy-kristian.oddoy@zoetis.com

Stian Aleksander Pedersen

Stian Aleksander Pedersen

Operations Manager

Phone: +47 976 04 982
stianaleksander.pedersen@zoetis.com

Stian Hilton

Stian Hilton

Technical Service Manager

Phone: +47 934 90 769
stian.hilton@zoetis.com

Svein Robin Opland

Svein Robin Opland

Team Leader and Office Assistant, Vaccination Services

Phone: +47 905 35 860
svein-robin.opland@zoetis.com

Linda-Iren Lysfjord

Linda-Iren Lysfjord

QC & HMS Manager

Phone: +47 959 11 867
lindairen.lysfjord@zoetis.com

Manuel Mejia C.

Manuel Mejia C.

Technical Support and Maintenance

Phone: +56 9 92185793
manuel.mejia@zoetis.com