To Content

Employees

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Øyvind André Tønnessen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 90 09 99 84
oyvind.tonnessen@zoetis.com

Trude B. Parnas

Trude B. Parnas

Plant Director GMS, PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 99 20 43 51
trude.parnas@zoetis.com

Trine Vatle

Trine Vatle

Director Operations & Strategy

Phone: +47 41 43 64 35
trine.vatle@zoetis.com

Tone Madsen

Tone Madsen

Regulatory Affairs Manager / QPPV

Phone: +47 93 26 01 21
phvig@pharmaq.no

Terje Tingbø

Terje Tingbø

Head of Commercial Development Tilapia, APAC and Latin America

Phone: +47 47 46 53 83
terje.tingbo@zoetis.com

Svein Alexandersen

Svein Alexandersen

Director Technical Services

Phone: +47 41 21 59 12
svein.alexandersen@zoetis.com

Susan Duhalde

Susan Duhalde

Technical and R&D Manager

Phone: +56 9 40124034
susan.duhalde@zoetis.com

Stian Nylund

Stian Nylund

R&D Manager

Phone: +47 45 66 62 49
stian.nylund@zoetis.com

Rune Wiulsrød

Rune Wiulsrød

Manager Sales Nordics

Phone: +47 90 82 27 94
rune.wiulsrod@zoetis.com

Roberto Guijarro

Roberto Guijarro

Business unit lead

Phone: +34 6061 14 291
roberto.guijarro@zoetis.com

Randy Peach

Randy Peach

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, East Coast

Phone: +1 (902) 3932977
randy.peach@zoetis.com

Pål Nilsen

Pål Nilsen

Senior Manager Data and Digital Services

Phone: +47 99 59 96 85
pal.nilsen@zoetis.com

Sissel Hansen

Sissel Hansen

Director of Human Resources and Communication

Phone: +47 91 71 46 77
sissel.hansen@zoetis.com

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Business Unit Director Global accounts, Canada and non-salmonid markets

Phone: +47 90 66 35 75
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Nils Arne Grønlie

General Manager PHARMAQ Analytiq

Phone: +47 99 29 80 95
nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Miriam Furne

Miriam Furne

PCR Manager

Phone: +47 91 30 83 79
miriam.furne@zoetis.com

Michael Ness

Michael Ness

Technical Support and Account Manager in Canada, West Coast

Phone: +1 (604) 751- 2816
michael.ness@zoetis.com

Marianela Zurita

Marianela Zurita

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 34557934
marianela.zurita@zoetis.com

Marianne Kraugerud

Marianne Kraugerud

Histopathology Manager, Norway

Phone: +47 97 41 19 90
Marianne.kraugerud@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Business Unit Director Salmon Europe and Global Marketing

Phone: +47 97 58 06 55
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

María de los Ángeles Camussetti

María de los Ángeles Camussetti

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 32336921
angeles.camussetti@zoetis.com

Mari Aas Solheim

Mari Aas Solheim

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ Analytiq, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 40 45 18 37
mari.solheim@zoetis.com

Lise Fismen

Lise Fismen

Logistics Manager in Norway

Phone: +47 23 29 86 68
lise.fismen@zoetis.com

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Lars Gaute Jørgensen

Area Sales Manager for PHARMAQ part of Zoetis, Norway and Nordics

Phone: +47 41 64 44 96
larsgaute.jorgensen@zoetis.com

Linked In

Kristina Savic

Kristina Savic

Laboratory Responsible in Rørvik, Norway

Phone: +47 40 55 50 97
kristina.savic@zoetis.com

Kate McEwen

Kate McEwen

Head of Environmental Services

Phone: +44 (0) 1463 377876
Kate.Mcewen@zoetis.com

Julio Mendoza

Julio Mendoza

General Manager for PHARMAQ Chile

Phone: +56 9 34325946
julio.mendoza@zoetis.com

José Manríquez

José Manríquez

Veterinary Services Assistant / Field Coordinator

Phone: +56 932260104
jose.manriquez@zoetis.com

Jorge Navarro

Jorge Navarro

Technical Sales Manager in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 (0) 1425656081
jorge.navarro@zoetis com

Jorge Infante

Jorge Infante

Diagnostics Services Manager

Phone: +56 9 42114079
jorge.infante@zoetis.com

James Hoare

James Hoare

Senior Veterinary Pathologist in UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7788 438253
james.hoare@zoetis.com

Jan Petter Berg

Jan Petter Berg

Director Global Commercial

Phone: +47 99 54 00 81
jan-petter.berg@zoetis.com

Jaime Norambuena

Jaime Norambuena

Head of Operations and Systems

Phone: +56 9 42217348
jaime.norambuena@zoetis.com

Irja Sunde Roiha

Irja Sunde Roiha

Microbiology Manager

Phone: +47 45 66 16 65
irja.sunde.roiha@zoetis.com

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Ingrid M. Hagerup

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 41 41 58 47
ingridmargrethe.hagerup@zoetis.com

Ingrid Gamlem

Ingrid Gamlem

Product Manager Smolt

Phone: +47 99 47 51 40
ingrid.gamlem@zoetis.com

Linked In

Inger Kvitvang

Inger Kvitvang

Director Quality Affairs

Phone: +47 99 20 43 50
inger.kvitvang@zoetis.com

Hanne Christophersen

Hanne Christophersen

Director Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +47 41 48 87 85
hanne.christophersen@zoetis.com

Gerardo Lillo

Gerardo Lillo

Technical Assistant & Parasiticides Specialist.

Phone: +56 9 92198027
gerardo.lillo@zoetis.com

Geraldine Wittwer

Geraldine Wittwer

Head of Molecular Biology and Microbiology

Phone: +56 9 32260106
geraldine.wittwer@zoetis.com

Francisca Arias

Francisca Arias

Histopathologist

Phone: +56 9 44406772
francisca.arias@zoetis.com

Felix Scholz

Felix Scholz

Head of Clinical Services in Ireland

Phone: +353 083 471 7125
felix.scholz@zoetis.com

Felipe Vásquez

Felipe Vásquez

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 39105710
felipe.vasquez@zoetis.com

Emre Berke

Emre Berke

Field Technical Support

emre.berke@zoetis.com

Emilia Lohndal

Emilia Lohndal

Quality and EHS Manager

Phone: +47 47 02 73 79
emilia.lohndal@zoetis.com

Elise Hjelle

Elise Hjelle

Project Manager

Phone: +47 91 63 31 36
elise.hjelle@zoetis.com

Donald Campbell

Donald Campbell

Commercial business lead

Phone: +44 7889322750
donald.campbell@zoetis.com

Claudio Arcos

Claudio Arcos

Technical Manager, Chile

Phone: +56 9 51891856
claudio.arcos@zoetis.com

Christopher Matthews

Christopher Matthews

Business Unit Director, PHARMAQ Analytiq UK and Ireland

Phone: +44 7769 266156
chris.matthews@zoetis.com

Cristian Sayeg

Cristian Sayeg

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 40173939
cristian.sayeg@zoetis.com

Christine Elgen

Christine Elgen

Technical Manager (on maternity leave)

Phone: +47 99 62 76 07
christine.elgen@zoetis.com

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Carlos Lobos Blumenfeldt

Business Unit Director, PHARMAQ Analytiq Chile

Phone: +56 9 9403 7018 / +56 9 7433 3227
carlos.lobos@zoetis.com

Bjørn Ellingsen

Bjørn Ellingsen

Technical Manager

Phone: +47 94 88 86 25
bjorn.ellingsen@zoetis.com

Bernt Martinsen

Bernt Martinsen

Senior Vice President PHARMAQ a business of Zoetis

Phone: +47 97 18 08 52
bernt.martinsen@zoetis.com

Aykan Bora Şen

Aykan Bora Şen

Pharmaq Business Unit Manager

Phone: +90 (216) 6566121
aykanbora.sen@zoetis.com

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Technology Transfer Lead

Phone: +47 47 66 58 01
arnfinn.lodden.okland@zoetis.com

Ane Sandtrø

Ane Sandtrø

Director, Outcomes Research

Phone: +47 92 06 86 15
ane.sandtro@zoetis.com

Dagfinn Strømme

Dagfinn Strømme

General Manager PHARMAQ Fishteq

Phone: +47 99 26 82 10
dagfinn.stromme@zoetis.com

Jørn Ståle Pettersen

Jørn Ståle Pettersen

Senior Manager, Production

Phone: +47 90 07 17 26
jorn-stale.pettersen@zoetis.com

Remy Kristian Oddøy

Remy Kristian Oddøy

Senior Manager, Vaccination Services

Phone: +47 95 76 41 85
remy-kristian.oddoy@zoetis.com

Stian Aleksander Pedersen

Stian Aleksander Pedersen

Operations Manager

Phone: +47 97 60 49 82
stianaleksander.pedersen@zoetis.com

Stian Hilton

Stian Hilton

Technical Service Manager

Phone: +47 93 49 07 69
stian.hilton@zoetis.com

Svein Robin Opland

Svein Robin Opland

Team Leader and Office Assistant, Vaccination Services

Phone: +47 90 53 58 60
svein-robin.opland@zoetis.com

Linda-Iren Lysfjord

Linda-Iren Lysfjord

QC & HMS Manager

Phone: +47 95 91 18 67
lindairen.lysfjord@zoetis.com

Manuel Mejia C.

Manuel Mejia C.

Technical Support and Maintenance

Phone: +56 9 92185793
manuel.mejia@zoetis.com

Hanne Andersen

Hanne Andersen

Sales Manager

Phone: +47 48 16 43 44
hanne.andersen@zoetis.com

Petter Gjesdal

Petter Gjesdal

Technical manager

Phone: +47 98 62 66 26
petter.gjesdal@zoetis.com

Grim Sand Mathisen

Grim Sand Mathisen

Technical manager

Phone: +47 95 14 63 05
grim.sand.mathisen@zoetis.com

Simen Kristoffersen

Simen Kristoffersen

Director Aquaculture R&D, VMRD PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 97 62 05 60
simen.kristoffersen@zoetis.com

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Finance Director

Phone: +47 48 09 63 58
tone.isaachsenfelde@zoetis.com

Khalid Shahin

Khalid Shahin

Head of Diagnostics (UK)

Phone: +447599655219
khalid.shahin@zoetis.com

Christopher Hutcheson

Christopher Hutcheson

EHS and Quality Manager (UK)

Phone: +44 (0)7375033178
chris.hutcheson@zoetis.com

Mette Hofossæter

Mette Hofossæter

Veterinary Pathologist

William Reed

William Reed

Veterinary Pathologist

Anne Katrine Reed

Anne Katrine Reed

Veterinary Pathologist

Hege Hellberg

Hege Hellberg

Veterinary Pathologist

Helene Wisløff

Helene Wisløff

Veterinary Pathologist

Kai-Inge Lie

Kai-Inge Lie

Veterinary Pathologist

Cristian Uribe

Cristian Uribe

Senior Technical Manager

Phone: +56 9 42381370
cristian.uribe@zoetis.com

Barbara Etcharren

Barbara Etcharren

Head of Fish Pathology, Chile

Phone: +56 9 76098743
barbara.d.etcharren@zoetis.com

Camila Atienza

Camila Atienza

Head of SmoltVision, Chile

Phone: + 56 9 62220692
camila.atienza@zoetis.com

Juan Gatica

Juan Gatica

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 76690351
juan.gatica@zoetis.com

Felipe Casassus

Felipe Casassus

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 40057341
felipe.casassus@zoetis.com

Sebastián Muñoz

Sebastián Muñoz

Technical Assistant & Support

Phone: +56 9 95025617
sebastian.munoz@zoetis.com

Cristian Yefi Arancibia

Cristian Yefi Arancibia

Billing Bussines Support, Chile

Phone: + 56 9 85238230
cristian.yefiarancibia@zoetis.com

Jenifer Argel

Jenifer Argel

Samples Reception Unit

Phone: +56 9 8819 6177
yenifer.argel@zoetis.com

Marius J. Magnussen

Marius J. Magnussen

Technical Service Specialist

Phone: +47 957 28 583
marius.magnussen@zoetis.com

Marius Karlsen

Marius Karlsen

Senior Technical Manager, Outcomes Research

Phone: +47 976 33 219
marius.karlsen@zoetis.com

Helene Bevan

Helene Bevan

NGS Manager, Norway

Phone: +47 480 61 499
helene.bevan@zoetis.com