To Content

Management Team

PHARMAQ part of Zoetis' Management team is structured to serve fast moving markets with high demand for new complex products. Short lines of command and solid decision making in complex issues are a requirement for success. We believe in a leadership style where we emphasize employee responsibility and involvement. We care for our employees and encourage a good work- life balance.

Bernt Martinsen

Bernt Martinsen

Senior Vice President PHARMAQ a business of Zoetis

Phone: +47 97 18 08 52
bernt.martinsen@zoetis.com

Dagfinn Strømme

Dagfinn Strømme

General Manager PHARMAQ Fishteq

Phone: +47 99 26 82 10
dagfinn.stromme@zoetis.com

Nils Arne Grønlie

Nils Arne Grønlie

General Manager PHARMAQ Analytiq

Phone: +47 99 29 80 95
nils.arne.gronlie@zoetis.com

Sissel Hansen

Sissel Hansen

Director of Human Resources and Communication

Phone: +47 91 71 46 77
sissel.hansen@zoetis.com

Hanne Christophersen

Hanne Christophersen

Director Regulatory Affairs

Phone: +47 41 48 87 85
hanne.christophersen@zoetis.com

Trine Vatle

Trine Vatle

Director Operations & Strategy

Phone: +47 41 43 64 35
trine.vatle@zoetis.com

Inger Kvitvang

Inger Kvitvang

Director Quality Affairs

Phone: +47 99 20 43 50
inger.kvitvang@zoetis.com

Marie Egenberg

Marie Egenberg

Business Unit Director Salmon Europe and Global Marketing

Phone: +47 97 58 06 55
marie.egenberg@zoetis.com

Nils Steine

Nils Steine

Business Unit Director Global accounts, Canada and non-salmonid markets

Phone: +47 90 66 35 75
nils.steine@zoetis.com

Julio Mendoza

Julio Mendoza

General Manager for PHARMAQ Chile

Phone: +56 9 34325946
julio.mendoza@zoetis.com

Simen Kristoffersen

Simen Kristoffersen

Director Aquaculture R&D, VMRD PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 97 62 05 60
simen.kristoffersen@zoetis.com

Trude B. Parnas

Trude B. Parnas

Plant Director GMS, PHARMAQ

Phone: +47 99 20 43 51
trude.parnas@zoetis.com

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Tone Isaachsen Felde

Finance Director

Phone: +47 48 09 63 58
tone.isaachsenfelde@zoetis.com

Jørn Kjetil Langeland

Jørn Kjetil Langeland

Manager IT

Phone: +47 93 87 98 42
Jorn-Kjetil.Langeland@zoetis.com